Preload icon
News & Stories
February 27, 2021

Completion of Election - Council 2021

The following individuals have been elected to serve as leaders of the Episcopal Diocese of West Texas, by its 117th Annual Council.

Executive Board

Clergy: The Rev. Bryn S. Caddell and the Rev. Daniel Strandlund
Lay: Wheless Baker, Camile G. DuBose, Sarah Roche, and Gordon Welch

Standing Committee

Clergy: The Rev. Dr. Ben Nelson
Lay: Nancy Beauchamp

Episcopal Corporation in West Texas Trustees

Clergy: The Rev. David G. Read
Lay: Wayne Lundquist

Sewanee: The University of the South Trustees

The Rev. William Campbell

TMI Episcopal Trustees

Clergy: The Rev. Carrie Guerra
Lay: Sarah Roche

The following General Officers of the Diocese were elected by the 117th Diocesan Council.

Chancellor, Hon. Kelley Kimble

Secretary, the Rev. Chris Caddell

Treasurer, Ted Burkhart

Registrar, Leigh Saunders

Historiographer, Tom Lee

Archivist, David White

More Articles

News & Stories
July 7, 2021

Sanctuary Furniture Travels from Corpus to Hillsboro

News & Stories
July 6, 2021

Clergy Children Scholarship Applications Open for 2021-2022 Academic Year

See All Posts