Preload icon
News & Stories
February 24, 2024

Completion of Election - Council 2024

The following individuals have been elected to serve as leaders of the Episcopal Diocese of West Texas, by its 120th Annual Council.

Standing Committee

The Rev. James Derkits

Libby Templeton

Executive Board

The Rev. Jamie George
The Rev. Mike Woods

Ivette Sullivan
Monty Lee
Traci Maxwell-Phillips
Markus Villarreal

TMI Episcopal Board of Governors

Samantha Owen

Episcopal Corporation in West Texas Trustees

The Rev. Bryn Caddell

Raudel Garza

Sewanee: The University of the South Trustees

Johnson Jeffers

The following General Officers of the Diocese were elected by the 120th Diocesan Council.

Chancellor, Hon. Kelley Kimble

Secretary, The Rev. Ram Lopez

Treasurer, Mr. Ted Burkhart

Registrar, Mrs. Leigh Saunders

Historiographer, Mr. Tom Lee

Archivist, Mr. David White

More Articles

News & Stories
June 24, 2024

Discerning Together: What is a Bishop Suffragan?

News & Stories
May 9, 2024

Diocesan Profile and Nomination Process for Bishop Suffragan Election

See All Posts